Contact Us

Address

3610 Central Ave. Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92506

Service Contacts

John Baccarella
President
john@gladiusins.com
Clara Baccarella
Treasurer
clarar@gladiusins.com
Jenni Contreras
Senior Underwriter
jenni@gladiusins.com
Nicole Kelley
Accounting
nicole@gladiusins.com
Stacey Soriano
Commercial Auto Underwriting
stacey@gladiusins.com
Carrie Herring
Customer Service
carrie@gladiusins.com
Kaleigh Faulker
Underwriter Assistant
kaleigh@gladiusins.com
Lynda Ferrer
Commercial Auto Assistant
lynda@gladiusins.com
Jessica Pulce
Accounting Clerk
jessica@gladiusins.com
Brianna Gil
Receptionist
brianna@gladiusins.com